Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Jack Jordan's Bar-B-Que. We'd love to have your feedback!

Odessa, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Jack Jordan's Bar-B-Que and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elizabeth 12 days ago

Two Meat Plate

I had the chopped brisket and ham with potato salad and green beans. for dessert I had the peach cobbler! The dinner was simply delicious! I have recommend it to everyone!

Marcieagee 19 days ago

Texas Sampler Plate

You don't stay in The restaurant business this long without having excellent quality , great service and cobbler that has you going back for more. We give Jack Jordan's 5 stars.

Lydia about 2 months ago

Three Meat Plate

Yes, Very good, tender meats….

Carnel 2 months ago

Homemade Potato Salad

Best potato salad from any BBQ place I've eaten at. Top notch!

Adam 3 months ago

Homemade Potato Salad

Jack Jordan's potato salad is the gold standard. This is literally the best potato salad I've ever had in my life. All other potato salad is measured to the Jack Jordan's standard. Seriously.

Crkwhite 16 days ago

Two Meat Plate

Love, love, love the smoked turkey and potato salad

Jimmy 23 days ago

Four Meat Plate

Taste the same every time even back 10 years ago , peach cobbler yep taste like homemade.. People are that work there and the own Jimmy Is a good guy.. Thank You Jim Watters

Lynn about 2 months ago

Two Meat Plate

I've been coming there for years and the food has always been great. But the last 2 Saturday's the brisket has been terrible. It's been tough and bland. Please fix this as I really don't want to change. I come in at 6 o'clock pm on Saturdays if that helps.

Nela 2 months ago

Jalapeno Poppers

The best in the West! Addictive and fulfilling with savory flavors!!!

Daverosebrock2 3 months ago

Ribs

We love the al you can eat ribs not to dry not to greasy they are just the fall off the bone ribs. The best in town as far as I'm consider.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA